Mobridge Rodeo Association Officers and Directors


President: Pat Thorstenson    

Vice President: Randy Runnels

Treasurer: Michele Harrison

Secretary: Linda Meyer



Bill Bennis

Jen Larson

Bob Schilling

Rose Weninger



Randy Runnels

Josh Helm

Kevin Holgard

Kevin Holgard

Jesse Konold


John Dady

Rick Bolduan

Jim Volk

Pat Thorstenson

Jason Frazier

Past Presidents:

Rudy Kramer, Bud Bader, Jim Marin, Brownie Holzworth, Cud Chesky, John Badgley, Jim Peterson, Tom Houck, Harry Opsahl, Otto Oster, Ron Landis, Rich Wendt, Harley Overseth, Darrell Schlepp, Ross Wientjes, Rod Moon, Bruce Brekke, Dean Tisdall, Michele Harrison

Latest News & Updates

Make Sure Your Denny Palmer Registration is in!
Posted on 03-09-2018

Northern Oahe Series Dates Announced
Posted on 02-05-2018

Final Results
Posted on 01-16-2018

View All

Mobridge Ice Tourney News

Weather Update (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 01-09-2018

Ice Conditions 12/13/2017 (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 12-13-2017

GUARANTEED RAFFLE (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 12-06-2017

Ice Tourney Registration is OPEN (Ice Fishing Tournament)
Posted on 07-20-2017

View All

Subscribe to Blog Updates

Delivered by FeedBurner

Stay Connected

(Mobridge Chamber Facebook)

(Mobridge Ice Fishing Tournament Facebook)

(Sitting Bull Stampede Rodeo Facebook)

Useful Links

Mobridge City Links

South Dakota Fishing Links

Copyright © 2015 Mobridge Chamber of Commerce & it's licensors.